West-Balkan: Support for implementing Cross Border Institution Building-CBIB Phase II

For the West Balkan Countries Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Kosovo under UNSCR 1244/99,strengthening the capacities of the relevant management structures to programme and implement IPA CBC programmes at borders, strengthen the capacity of stakeholders within the eligible areas to prepare and implement joint cross border cooperation projects within the framework of IPA CBC Programmes, enhancing prosperity and good neighbourly relations.

Client: ECD DG Enlargement Brussels (CARDS)

Additional Info

  • Areas of Competence: Social and Economic Development